Durham County Alcoholic Beverage Control Board

Board & Staff

image001

THE DURHAM COUNTY ABC BOARD
The Durham County ABC Board is a five-member board appointed by the County Commissioners. The ABC Board members are the policymakers for ABC stores and ABC Law Enforcement. They also control the operation and management of the ABC stores and perform any other activities authorized or required by ABC Law.

Board Chair
Donald Lebkes
Email Address: dlebkes@durhamabc.com

Board Members

Gale Adland
Email Address: gadland@durhamabc.com

Daniel Edwards
Email Address: dedwards@durhamabc.com

Frachele Scott
Email Address: fscott@durhamabc.com

Ryan Urquhart
Email Address: rurquhart@durhamabc.com

General Manager
Niegel Sullivan
Email Address: nsullivan@durhamabc.com